Skip to product information
1 of 2

You Can’t Kill Me Black 2LP Vinyl

Regular price $27.00
Regular price Sale price $27.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Select Notify Me When Available and enter your email address to receive a notification once more stock becomes available. 

070 Shake’s second studio album You Can’t Kill Me is her most coherent and comprehensive body of work to date.

An all-encompassing aural experience, the album reads like an ethereal and haunting soundtrack to a film. At its core, the project grapples with immateriality of self, formlessness, internal tension, the multiplicity of the ego, and one’s ability to transform themself and continually remold their core, among other things.

2LP Black Vinyl

180G Audiophile Vinyl

Gatefold Packaging with lyric insert


1. Web

2. Invited

3. History

4. Medicine

5. Skin and Bones

6. Blue Velvet

7. Cocoon

8. Body

9. Wine & Spirits

10. Come Back Home

11. Vibrations

12. Purple Walls

13. Stay

14. Se Fue La Luz